Skip to content

TV Broadcasters

PremierSports & FreeSports           

United Kingdom and IrelandPremierSports coverage of the TOP 14 for rugby supporters includes the final two rounds (25 & 26) plus the play-off series between the top 6 clubs which leads up to semi-finals on June 18/19 and the Final on June 25th. More details here.

ESPNArgentina, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Uruguay and VenezuelaBroadcasting of 2 matches per round  + final phase

Sky New ZealandNew ZealandBroadcasting of 4 matches per round + final phase

DIGICELPacific Islands: Fiji, Cook Islands , Solomon Islands, Kiribati, American Samoa , Niue, Tokelau, Tahiti, New Caledonia, Samoa, Vanuatu, Papua New Guinea, Tonga , Nauru, Wallis and FutunaBroadcasting of 4 matches per round + final phase

TV5 MondeWorlwideBroadcast of the show "Canal Rugby Club" on each weekend and 10 matches (the last 5 rounds of the championship and the entire final phase)

SETANTAKazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Belarus, MoldovaBroadcasting of 3 matches per round + final phase